Individual e-mails and phone numbers are not available to the public. To contact a specific department or send a press release please view our list of Top News editors and writers or send your e-mail to info@topnewsphoto.com (please not that we will not except attachments without approving them first).

Headquarters
550 Eglinton Avenue West
Suite 38056
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5N 3A8

Office: 1-877-572-0442
Local: 416-839-6708
info@topnewsphoto.net

Foreign Contacts:
Top News Photo and News Agency
120 N.W. Spanish River Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431 USA
Office: 1-877-572-0442
Local: 561-807-0301
Fax: 561-278.6533
newsroom@topnewsphoto.net

We welcome your feedback.
When contacting Top News via e-mail please do not send attachments due to a high volume of mail we may not be able to respond. For general questions and comments or to contact a specific department or employee: info@topnewsphoto.net

By Department:
Saul Porto
Photo Editor-in-Chief
sporto@topnewsphoto.net

Willie Honohan
Foreign Photo Editor-in-Chief
whonohan@topnewsphoto.net
www.forgottenwave.com

Elizeu P Felipe
Foreign Editor South America
felipe@topnewsphoto.net

Tony Pacey
Foreign Editor United Kingdom
apacey@topnewsphoto.net

Scott Carroll
Foreign Editor South Africa
madman@topnewsphoto.net

Brian Balogh
Foreign Editor Australia
bbalogh@topnewsphoto.net

David Leventhal
Foreign Photo Editor USA
dleventhal@topnewsphoto.net

Marcio Fonseca
Senior Field Reporter
marciof@topnewsphoto.net

Lorena Alvarez
Reporter
spcadet23@topnewsphoto.net

John Leventhal
Reporter
jleventhal@topnewsphoto.net

Andrea Carla
Reporter
andreacarla@topnewsphoto.net

Geoff Parkin
Senior Photographer
geoffp@topnewsphoto.net

Glenn Lowson
Photographer
glennl@topnewsphoto.net

Ed Gatner
Photographer
edgatner@topnewsphoto.net

Franco Agostino
Photographer
fancoa@topnewsphoto.net

All photographs and news content appearing on this site are property of Top News Photo & News Agency and its Affiliates. These photographs and news content are protected by North American & International Copyright laws. The reproduction of any image or written content used in whole or part is strictly prohibited without prior written consent. For permission to reproduce images for personal use e-mail images@topnewsphoto.net for written content and or images for commercial use, e-mail us at editor@topnewsphoto.net or fax us at 561.278.6533.

Website design and management - The Graphic Mill